## Viterbi Master's Dean's List Graduates

Welcome to the pinnacle of academic achievement at the Viterbi School of Engineering at the University of Southern California! As we gather to celebrate the remarkable accomplishments of our Master's graduates, we take immense pride in showcasing the exceptional dedication and scholarly excellence of our students. Among them, we honor those who have achieved the pinnacle of academic success, maintaining a perfect 4.0 grade point average throughout their rigorous academic journey. These graduates represent the epitome of academic excellence and serve as inspirations to their peers and future generations of scholars. Their unwavering commitment to intellectual pursuit, coupled with their relentless pursuit of knowledge, has distinguished them among their peers and contributed to our esteemed institution's illustrious history. As we commemorate this momentous occasion, we congratulate these outstanding individuals and celebrate their extraordinary achievements as members of one of the most vital Master's classes in our Viterbi history.

Aerospace and Mechanical Engineering	$\sim$
Astronautical Engineering	$\checkmark$
Alfred E. Mann Department of Biomedical Engineering	~
Mork Family Department of Chemical Engineering and Materials Science	$\checkmark$
Sonny Astani Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering	~
Thomas Lord Department of Computer Science	^

**Applied Data Science, MS -** Daniel Pereira Da Costa, Todd Gavin, Serena Huang, Patrick Jarvis, Changxun Li, Christopher Myau, Advaith Maya Sanjeev Kumar, Surya Ravichandran, Shreya Raj, Ric Xian, Harvey Fu, Ian Wu, Brendan Thai.

**Communication Data Science (Tsinghua/Viterbi Joint Program), MS -** Yiqi Chen, Wangqi Chen, Yingtong Peng, Siying Yang, Jinyi Ye.

Communication Data Science, MS - Jamie Qiu, Lauren Sims.

Computer Science (Artificial Intelligence), MS - Vishesh Agrawal.

**Computer Science (Computer Networks), MS -** Nishant Tharani.

Computer Science (Data Science), MS - Aoyan Liang.

Computer Science (Scientists and Engineers), MS - Yuhang Xiao, Anqi Yan.

**Computer Science, MS –** Joshua Argote Medrano, Louis Addison, Vishal Singh, Venkata Rohith Kumar Kandula, Shashank Rangarajan, Noah Hauptmann, Akshita Gupta, Alfred Chen, Ariana Isabel Sokolov, Aditya Srivastava, Samartha Sondekere Maheshwara, Aswin Kumar Ravikumar, Athang Gupte, Atharva Mundada, Ayush Jain, David Zhang, Daniel D'Souza, Dongwon Jung, Clement Chan, Elliott Kau, Eva Dai, Grace Shan, Jesse Zhang, Jinyi Ye, Joshua Williams, Karthik Peddi, Kirtan Hitesh Delwadia, Krushang Satani, Leyu Xu, Matthew Li, Mike Li, Muskan Lalit, Naili Xu, Nishi Miteshkumar Doshi, Nivedit Reddy Balam, Purvil Pramitbhai Mehta, Prashanth Ravichandar, Rahul Krupani, Ramraj Bishnoie, Revanth Babu Puttu Nagesh Babu, Rithik Pothuganti, Rong Liu, Ronak Shah, Sai Kumar Reddy Peddholla, Sarah Zhou, Sarth Kanani, Santosh Kumar Reddy Narala Prabhakara, Sammie Fan, Shanmukha Venkat Narayana, Shashank Kerekai Shreekar, Shengyi Liu, Shicheng Wen, Shrey Bipinkumar Shah, Soham Sachin Bhure, Shuning Zhang, Siying Yang, Srikar Kalivarapu, Trey Niu, Vasundhara Singh, Vishal Veda Vyas Peddagopu, Wenyang Zhang, Xiyang Zhang, Yash Thakur, Yashh Jaggi, Yiyi Yuan, Yoonsoo Nam, Yinzhen Wang, Zhaojing Yang. **Cyber Security Engineering, MS –** Rishit Saiya, Kevin Shah.

Environmental Data Science, MS - Aurora Massari.

Ming Hsieh Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

Daniel J. Epstein Department of Industrial and Systems Engineering

 $\sim$ 

 $\sim$